Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord

Love by Numbers Series, Book 2

by Sarah MacLean

eBook

1 of 4 copies available

Read a sample Read a sample

Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord—her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas. In Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord—the unforgettable follow-up to MacLean's Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake—a highborn but penniless young woman needs to enchant "London's Lord to Land" without the much sought after gentleman realizing he's being enchanted!


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: October 26, 2010

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062018700
  • Release date: October 26, 2010

EPUB eBook

  • ISBN: 9780062018700
  • File size: 367 KB
  • Release date: October 26, 2010

1 of 4 copies available

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB eBook

Languages

English

Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord—her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas. In Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord—the unforgettable follow-up to MacLean's Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake—a highborn but penniless young woman needs to enchant "London's Lord to Land" without the much sought after gentleman realizing he's being enchanted!


Expand title description text